Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell

Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell

Watt, Melanie

$271.00 MXN

Sinopsis

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Meet Scaredy Squirrel in his brand-new graphic novel series! He’s funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.

Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don’t always go as planned, even for a super-prepared squirrel. When he has to venture out of his tree and onto the ground, Scaredy panics and plays dead . . . but maybe the fluffy bunny’s not so scary after all?

In a nutshell, Scaredy might just make a new friend, if he is brave enough. . . .

Editorial:
Random House Books for Young Readers
Materia
Infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-0-593-30755-7
Páginas:
68
Encuadernación:
Pasta blanda
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Treasury of magical tales from around the...
    Jo Napoli, Donna / Balit, Christina (Ilust.)
    A flower-spouting princess, gobbling prince, emerald-winged fairy, foolish giants, fearsome ogres, and talking frog and fish are just a few of the captivating characters found in this anthology of beloved stories from 29 places around the world, from the Arctic to Africa to Asia to Australia to Europe to the Americas.Meet a sailor with an ogre wife in a story from China, a youn...

    $529.00 MXN

    En stock
  • An Elephant and Piggie Biggie! Volume 4
    Willems, Mo
    From award-winning, best-selling author and illustrator Mo Willems comes a bind-up of five Elephant & Piggie adventures that celebrate friendship.This bind-up includes the titles: My Friend is Sad; I Love My New Toy!; Pigs Make Me Sneeze!; A Big Guy Took My Ball!; and My New Friend is So Fun! ...

    $353.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Evil Thing
    Valentino, Serena
    "Sure, you know the story of those wretched Dalmatians. But don't I deserve a chance to tell my own side of the story? It is fabulous, after all."You may think you know the tale: a happy young couple, one hundred and one Dalmatians, and the woman determined to turn them into a perfectly spotted fur coat.But who is that monster, that scene-stealer, that evil thing? Who is the wo...

    $310.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Captain Underpants and the Preposterous...
    Pilkey, Dav Captain
    The eighth book in Dav Pilkey's mega-bestselling Captain Underpants series. Now with super-cool foil covers! Shiny! Fun!When we last saw George and Harold, they were about to take their pet pterodactyl Crackers back to the Cretaceous period. But things didn't work out quite as they had hoped. They've entered an absurd alternate reality where teachers are nice, kids are allowed ...

    $169.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Big Red School
    Meredith Rusu / Norman Bridwell
    u003cbu003eClifford the Big Red Dog is going to school!u003c/bu003eu003cpu003eu003c/pu003eClifford misses his best friend Emily Elizabeth every day when she goes to school. He wishes he could go with her. . . But Emily Elizabeth has a better idea-she will make Clifford his own u003cbu003ebig red schoolu003c/bu003e!Clifford invites his doggy pals along. Together, they get to do ...

    $139.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Chomp: A Shark Romp
    Paul, Michael
    Dive in to the depths of the ocean to discover different species of sharks in this nonfiction picture book with simple text and illustrations.Many different kinds of sharks are swimming below the ocean’s surface.Some sharks are gentle, and some sharks are fierce. Some are awake in the day, and some are awake at night. Some eat almost anything, and some are very picky.You may no...

    $372.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Ardilla miedosa
    Watt, Mélanie
    Ardilla Miedosa suplica de la manera más atenta que le laves las manos con jabón antibacterial antes de leer este libro. ...

    $357.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ardilla miedosa en la noche
    Watt, Mélanie
    ¡Cuidado! Sonrisa que brilla en la oscuridad y puede quitar el sueño... ...

    $357.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ardilla Miedosa en la playa
    Watt, Mélanie
    Ardilla Miedosa nunca va a la playa. Prefiere quedarse segura en casa y hacer una playa artificial antes que correr el riesgo de encontrarse en medio de bandas de gaviotas, tribus de medusas, manadas de monstruos marinos o bandas de piratas. Su playa está casi completa pero le falta un detalle: el relajante sonido del mar. La solución está en hacer un rápido viaje a la playa pa...

    $357.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Cumpleaños de Ardilla Miedosa, El
    Watt, Mélanie
    Ardilla Miedosa va a festejar su cumpleaños como a ella le gusta: en la seguridad de su casa, sin un solo invitado: las multitudes la asustan, nunca se sabe cuándo se pueden salir de control, sobre todo porque a las fiestas van esos animales peligrosos: hormigas, ponis o Pie Grande. Todo va bien hasta que llaman a su puerta… Otra divertida aventura y otro miedo vencido por Ardi...

    $357.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Navidad de Ardilla Miedosa, La
    Watt, Mélanie
    Navidad está a la vuelta de la esquina y Ardilla Miedosa se prepara para esta fecha especial. Ha escrito esta graciosa guía para lidiar con los amenazantes regalos. Los aterradores villancicos y la peligrosa decoración de temporada. Con los simpáticos y cautelosos consejos de Miedosa, las fiestas decembrinas serán todo un éxito. ...

    $357.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ardilla Miedosa va de campamento
    Watt, Mélanie
    Ardilla Miedosa no es partidaria de salir a la naturaleza salvaje, no le gusta la idea de acampar porque puede encontrar terribles obstáculos y amenazantes creaturas como pingüinos, mosquitos o los Tres Osos (los del cuento). Pero tendrá que enfrentar sus miedos y, para lograrlo, hace una detallada lista de todo lo que necesita. En su aventura, Miedosa se dará cuenta de que hay...

    $357.00 MXN

    En stock