Búsqueda de Editorial : Random House Books for Young Readers

35 resultados

Random House Books for Young Readers Eliminar filtro Quitar filtros
  • Fox in Socks
    Dr. Seuss
    Dr. Seuss's Fox in Socks has been troubling tongues--and garnering giggles--since 1965. Written specifically to be read aloud, it features a tricky fox in socks and the progressively more difficult tongue-twisting games he plays on his exasperated friend Mr. Knox. Now available for the first time in an abridged, sturdy, board book edition, this beloved classic will have babies ...

    $103.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Power Play!
    Disney Infinity is an action-packed video game where players can create their own worlds and play with a mix of characters as wide-ranging as Jack Sparrow from Disney Pirates of the Caribbean, to Mike from Disney/Pixar Monsters, Inc., to Anna from Disney Frozen. The world of Disney Infinity is filled with infinite possibilities—and endless fun! Boys and girls of all ages can cr...

    $202.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Inherit the Dust
    Brandt, Nick
    Three years after the completion of his trilogy, On This Earth, A Shadow Falls Across the Ravaged Land, Nick Brandt returned to East Africa to photograph the escalating changes to the continent's natural world and its animals. In a series of epic panoramas, Brandt recorded the impact of man in places where animals used to roam, but no longer do. In each location, Brandt erected...

    $1,462.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Batman the dark knight 2
    Hurwitz, Gregg / Finch, David
    The Scarecrow has returned to Gotham City, but he's no longer the meek punching bag Batman is used to. The villainous genius has always preyed on the worst fears of his victims, but has refined his legendary fear toxin to even greater effectiveness and deadlier consequences. As the Scarecrow's origin is unfurled, Batman must find out not only how to conquer this dangerous psych...

    $455.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Horton and the Kwuggerbug and more Lost...
    Dr. Seuss
    THEODOR SEUSS GEISEL--aka Dr. Seuss--is one of the most beloved children's book authors of all time. From The Cat in the Hat to Oh, the Places You'll Go!, his iconic characters, stories, and art style have been a lasting influence on generations of children and adults. The books he wrote and illustrated under the name Dr. Seuss (and others that he wrote but did not illustrate, ...

    $355.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Faculty Departament
    Chung, Justin
    Faculty Department focuses on the lives, spaces and stories of creative individuals worldwide. Photographer Justin Chung's interest in capturing creative people came alive when he moved to New York City to pursue a career in commercial fashion photography and portraiture in 2011. Justin found that while he was inspired by the work these creative individuals were producing, what...

    $1,260.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Shape of Me and Other Stuff, The
    Dr. Seuss
    "The shape of you, the shape of me, the shape of everything I see.." In this board book featuring bright new colors and the original whimsical text, Dr. Seuss introduces the concept of shapes to babies and toddlers. ...

    $103.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
    Muncaster, Harriet
    Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique--and ready for her first-ever human birthday party!Isadora Moon might be half-fairy, half-vampire, but she wants to have a totally normal human birthday party. She gives her mom and dad a list--cake, balloons, presents, and games.But when the invitations arrive on...

    $124.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover
    Muncaster, Harriet
    Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique--and totally ready for her first sleepover!When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house, she's so excited. Isadora has never been to a sleepover before! They're going to bake cakes, eat midnight snacks, and have endless magical giggles together. They ...

    $125.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise
    Watt, Melanie
    The time is NOW for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back in this second book in a new graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise.... And Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what's inside the ...

    $271.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Isadora Moon Goes to School
    Muncaster, Harriet
    Meet Isadora Moon! She’s half-fairy, half-vampire and totally unique!Isadora Moon loves sunshine — and nighttime. She loves her magic wand — and her black tutu. She loves spooky bats — and Pink Rabbit. Isadora is half-fairy, half-vampire, and she’s special because she is different! Now Isadora’s parents want her to start school, but she’s not sure where she belongs — fairy scho...

    $125.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Who is Michelle Obama?
    Stine, Megan

    $125.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Misty copeland power and grace
    Corman, Richard

    $505.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Dr. Seuss Coloring Book, The
    Dr. Seuss
    Images from the work of Dr. Seuss for all ages to color! This beautiful book—featuring two colors of foil on the cover—will provide hours of creative fun for Dr. Seuss fans from 7 to 107! With intricate illustrations (some more complex than others), playful patterns, and iconic images based on pages from such titles as The Cat in the Hat, Oh, the Places You’ll Go!, The Lorax, a...

    $378.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Pillars of the earth, The
    Follett, Ken

    $459.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Crayon Box, The
    Daywalt, Drew
    Includes an original art print by Oliver Jeffers! The two most popular, colorful picture books in a generation are now available together in a joint slipcased edition--the perfect gift for the holiday season!In 2013, Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers' picture book, The Day the Crayons Quit, became a #1 bestselling smash-hit. It featured a boy named Duncan and his funny, disgruntl...

    $919.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Dr. Seuss's 100 First Words
    Seuss, Dr.
    A word book illustrated with images from the works of Dr. Seuss--starring the Little Cats from The Cat in the Hat Comes Back! This super-sturdy casebound board book introduces babies and toddlers to 100 essential first words and to the artwork of Dr. Seuss! Illustrated with images from his most beloved, classic books (among them One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, Green Eggs ...

    $283.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Eye Book, The
    Seuss, Dr.
    Our eyes see flies. Our eyes see ants. Sometimes they see pink underpants. Oh, say can you see? Dr. Seuss's hilarious ode to eyes gives little ones a whole new appreciation for all the wonderful things to be seen! ...

    $109.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • The Little Red Box of Bright and Early...
    Eastman, P.D.
    A boxed set of four board books featuring P.D. Eastman's famous dogs! Tucked inside this little red box topped with a sturdy handle are board book adaptations of the classic Beginner Books by P.D. Eastman: Go, Dog. Go!; Big Dog . . . Little Dog; The Alphabet Book; and Michael Frith's I'll Teach My Dog a Lot of Words. Perfect for the holidays, baby showers, and happy occasions o...

    $404.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Ballet Stars
    Holub, Joan
    From ballet class to rehearsal for the big show to the final curtesies—budding ballet stars show emergent readers each step and pirouette along the way! This Step 1 story has big type and easy words, rhyme and rhythm, and picture clues and two sheets of irresistably adorable stickers. It's a natural for young readers who are learning ballet or aspire to take ballet classes. ...

    $99.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Tooth Fairy's Night
    Ransom, Candice
    Spend a night on the job with the Tooth Fairy in this rhyming Step 1 reader! In this Step 1 early reader, a twinkly, sneaker-wearing Tooth Fairy zips around a dreamy neighborhood in a typical night at work. Readers will delight in exploring the details of her tiny world, and in the exciting (yet mild) brushes with danger! Any kid who has lost a tooth, or who just wonders what i...

    $97.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Tear up this book!
    Smith, Keri

    $173.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Mary Pope Osborne's: American History Quartet
    Osborne, Mary Pope
    These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the magic tree house will take the brother-and-sister team next. In books 21–24, Morgan le Fay, the magical librarian, reveals...

    $542.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Come Fly with Death
    Gray, Wesley D
    Come Fly with Death is a chapbook of 20 ekphrastic poems inspired by the artwork of the late Polish painter, Zdzislaw Beksinski. Up until the time of his murder in 2005, Beksinski created a fantastic collection of paintings, drawings, sculptures, and photographs, specializing in the field of utopian art. Like Beksinski's works, the poems contained here are surrealistic and grap...

    $160.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Max Meow Book 2
    Gallagher, John

    $271.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Grumpy Monkey Party Time!
    Lang, Suzanne
    Everyone's favorite New York Times bestselling Grumpy Monkey is back in this hilarious sequel about managing social anxiety and listening to your needs!Have you ever been a little anxious about going to a party? Jim Panzee feels that. Porcupine is having a big party, and according to Jim's best friend Norman, there will be--gulp--dancing. Jim can DEFINITELY not dance. When he t...

    $374.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Grumpy Monkey Up All Night
    Lang, Suzanne
    Everyone’s favorite New York Times bestselling Grumpy Monkey is back in this hilarious bedtime story about dealing with frustration when you don’t get to do what you want!Have you ever stayed up way past your bedtime? Jim Panzee certainly has. Jim is going to a slumber party and there’s LOTS to do. Jim plans on bobbing for mangoes, going termite fishing, and of course staying U...

    $395.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Dr. Seuss's Lovey Things
    Dr. Seuss
    A board book featuring Thing One and Thing Two–from Dr. Seuss’s The Cat in the Hat–that’s perfect for Valentine’s Day and every day!Written in super-simple rhyme, this sweet, sturdy board book starring Thing One and Thing Two is about the things Things love–among them sharing, caring, smiling, hugging, and blowing kisses!A perfect gift for Valentine’s Day, baby showers, or any ...

    $176.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell
    Watt, Melanie
    The time is now for this anxious little guy: Meet Scaredy Squirrel in his brand-new graphic novel series! He’s funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don...

    $271.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
    Watt, Melanie
    Scaredy Squirrel is cool with camping . . . as long as he can do it from his couch! Who wants to deal with mosquitos, dirt, and wild animals when he can experience nature on his brand-new TV? Except–uh-oh!–first he has to plug it in, which means LEAVING HIS TREE! Luckily, Scaredy’s always got a plan. And he doesn’t realize he might just explore the great outdoors along the way....

    $312.00 MXN

    No disponible

01 02 »