Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

Lippincott, Rachael

$249.00 MXN

Sinopsis

Can you love someone you can never touch?

Stella Grant likes to be in control--even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions.

The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he'll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals.

Will's exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella, she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn't feel like safety. It feels like punishment.

What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?

Editorial:
Simon & Schuster
Materia
Literatura juvenil
ISBN:
978-1-6659-0496-4
Páginas:
304
Encuadernación:
Pasta blanda
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Diario de Greg 1
    Kinney, Jeff
    It´s a new school year, and Greg Heffley finds himself thrust into middle school, where undersized weaklings share the h allways with kids who are taller, meaner, and already shaving. The hazards of growing up before you´re ready are uniquely reve aled through words and drawings as Greg records them in his diary ¡APRENDE INGLÉS CON GREG HEFFLEY! En esta edición encontraras el t...

    $299.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Piel de las sirenas, La
    Bowen, Natasha
    ÉSTA ES LA HISTORIA DE UN GRAN AMOR. UN AMOR QUE AMENAZARÁ A DOS MUNDOS Y ENFURECERÁ A LOS DIOSES. ...

    $359.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ventajas de ser invisible, Las
    Chbosky, Stephen
    Las cartas que escribe Charlie son íntimas y únicas, hilarantes y devastadoras. Puede que no sepamos en dónde vive, ni a quién le es cribe pero, poco a poco, iremos conociendo su mundo a través de ellas: la vida en la preparatoria, las primeras citas, los mixtapes, los dramas familiares y los nuevos amigos. Un mundo en el que solo es necesario dar con la canción perfecta mientr...

    $349.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Loveless
    Oseman, Alice
    Georgia nunca ha besado a nadie. Ni se ha enamorado. Y no entiende por qué. Como la romántica empedernida fanática de los fanfiction que es, está segura de que muy pronto la situación va a cambiar. La universidad está a la vuelta de la esquina y allí tiene que encontrar el amor. Sin embargo, algo no cuaja. Cuánto más lo intenta, más lo fuerza. Y más confundida se siente.¿Será q...

    $369.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Silence
    Salvador, Flor M.
    Y si la leyenda del hilo rojo no solo te lleva a una persona? Quizá el hilo rojo te conecta a todas aquellas personas con las que estás destinada, con tus padres, hermanos, amigos amantes e incluso tu mascota. Con todas aquellas personas que serán tu alegría, tristeza risas y llanto. Aquellas que llenarán de color tus días grises y a las que tú harás sentirse vivas. Aquellas qu...

    $349.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Gracia y gloria
    Armentrout, Jennifer L.
    Trinity Marrow ha perdido la batalla y a su Protector, de quien estaba enamorada. Incluso contando con demonios y Guardianes de su lado, puede que Trin no gane la guerra contra el Heraldo. Es probable que traer a Lucifer de regreso al mundo para que se enfrente al Heraldo sea una idea tremendamente mala, pero no les queda más alternativa… y el ángel caído supremo es el único se...

    $492.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Five Feet Apart
    Lippincott, Rachael
    Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson!In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.Can you love someone you can never touch?Stella Grant likes to be in...

    $395.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • She Gets the Girl
    Lippincott, Rachael
    She's All That meets What If It's Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.Alex Blackwood is a little bit headstrong, with a dash of chaos and a whole lot of flirt. She knows how to get the girl. Keeping her on the other hand...not so much. Molly Park...

    $395.00 MXN

    No disponible