Búsqueda de ARTÍCULOS DEL AUTOR: lippincott rachael

4 resultados

  • A dos metros de ti
    Lippincott, Rachael / Daughtry, Mikki / Iaconis, Tobias
    Necesitamos estar cerca de las personas que queremos casi tanto como el aire que respiramos. A Stella Grant le gusta tener el control, a pesar de no poder controlar sus propios pulmones, que la han tenido en el hospital la mayor parte de su vida. Por encima de todo, Stella necesita controlar su espacio para mantenerse alejada de cualquier persona o cosa que pueda transmitirle u...

    $389.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Five Feet Apart
    Lippincott, Rachael
    Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson!In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.Can you love someone you can never touch?Stella Grant likes to be in...

    $395.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • She Gets the Girl
    Lippincott, Rachael
    She's All That meets What If It's Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.Alex Blackwood is a little bit headstrong, with a dash of chaos and a whole lot of flirt. She knows how to get the girl. Keeping her on the other hand...not so much. Molly Park...

    $395.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Five Feet Apart
    Lippincott, Rachael
    Can you love someone you can never touch?Stella Grant likes to be in control--even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apar...

    $231.00 MXN

    No disponible