Búsqueda de ARTÍCULOS DEL AUTOR: aomiya kara

1 resultados

  • Super Morning Star. Vol. 1
    Aomiya, Kara
    When a classmate finds out he’s secretly a sentai star, Kaido’s precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so’s his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano!At high school, Kaido seems to be a scary delinquent, but he’s leading a second life as the star of a sentai superhero live show! When sentai superfan cl...

    $238.00 MXN

    No disponible