Star Wars: The Rebel Files

Star Wars: The Rebel Files

Wallace, Daniel

$404.00 MXN

Sinopsis

Star Wars: The Rebel Files is the #1 book that all die-hard fans need in their collection.

The unique tool that will help Star Wars fans develop a deeper understanding of the saga: This top-secret cache reproduces highly sensitive intelligence that traces the Rebel Alliance from its formation through its tireless fight against the Empire and the First Order. From its earliest beginnings in covert opposition to Imperial operations, the Alliance could not leave its most sensitive information open to the risk of digital interception. Instead, it was kept in a secure case, traveling with key senior rebel personnel. Lost in the chaos surrounding the Battle of Endor, it was rediscovered many years later by the newly formed Resistance.

• Richly illustrated and full of strategic detail and history, Star Wars: The Rebel Files is an informative guide that helps fans under the saga on a deeper level
• The files also feature additional annotation by Resistance members such as General Leia Organa, Mon Mothma, Poe Dameron, and Admiral Ackbar
• Daniel Wallace is the New York Times bestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis

Fans of Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Star Wars: Imperial Handbook, and Star Wars: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith will enjoy the deep dive into the worldwide pop-culture phenomenon.

• Makes an out of this world gift for any Star Wars fans
• Book measures 6 x 8.5 inches

Editorial:
Chronicle Books
Año de edición:
2018
Materia
Cultura pop
ISBN:
978-1-4521-7014-5
Páginas:
176
Encuadernación:
Pasta dura
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Otros libros del autor

  • Imperial Handbook
    Wallace, Daniel
    The exciting next book in the bestselling Jedi/Sith/Bounty Hunter series has arrived! The Empire has taken hold of the galaxy, and high-ranking officials from each branch of the military have created an Imperial Handbook, compiling tactical guidelines and procedures as well as mission reports and classified documents for all newly ascending commanders. This comprehensive manual...

    $472.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Star Wars: Book of Sith
    Wallace, Daniel
    In his quest for total domination, Darth Sidious compiled six legendary dark side texts detailing Sith history and philosophy by Sorzus Syn, Darth Malgus, Darth Bane, Mother Talzin, Darth Plagueis, and himself. Together these documents form the Book of Sith. Over the centuries, the texts were passed among Force users who left handwritten notes and annotations in the margins, in...

    $469.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Jedi Path, The
    Wallace, Daniel
    Passed down from Master to apprentice, The Jedi Path is an ancient training manual that has educated and enlightened generations of Jedi. Within its pages, the Jedi-intraining will discover the history and lore of the Jedi Order, the ways of the Force and how to wield it, the subtle nuances of lightsaber combat, and the dangers of the Dark Side. The only remaining copy in exist...

    $550.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Joker, The
    Wallace, Daniel
    A comprehensive look at the greatest comic book villain . . . ever. Since his first appearance in 1940’s Batman #1, the Joker stands alone as the most hated, feared, and loved villain in the DC Universe. Though his true origins may be unknown, the Clown Prince of Crime’s psychotic appearances in hundreds of comic books has shaped the way we look at Batman, comic books, and ours...

    $898.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bounty Hunter Code, The
    Wallace, Daniel
    Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett bound together two volumes of great personal significance: an edition of The Bounty Hunter's Guild Handbook, and a recruiting booklet issued by Death Watch, a secretive splinter group of Mandalorians. Together, these volumes make up The Bounty Hunter Code, detailing the skills needed to make a living beyond galactic law as well as the little-kn...

    $469.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Star Wars box set
    Wallace, Daniel
    This box set brings the light and dark sides of the Force together for the first time. The Jedi Path is the ancient training manual that has educated and enlightened generations of Jedi, including Yoda, Qui-Gon Jinn, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and Luke Skywalker. They have handwritten their comments into this text, the only remaining copy in existence. Book of Sith is a compilation of six...

    $780.00 MXN

    En stock

Libros relacionados

  • Mundo ilustrado de Tolkien, El
    David Day
    La Segunda Edad se compone de dos grandes vías narrativas: por un lado, el ascenso y la caída del reino insular de Númenor y sus consecuencias; por el otro, la forja de los Anillos de Poder y el ascenso de un nuevo Señor Oscuro. Como era de esperar, las fuentes para esta Segunda Edad son ricas y variadas. Este libro indaga en algunas de esas influencias y muestra cómo el poder ...

    $598.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Lore & Legends: Special Edition (Boxed...
    Witwer, Michael / Newman, Kyle / Peterson, Jon / Witwer, Sam / Official Dungeons & Dragons Licensed
    A deluxe special edition of Lore & Legends, an illustrated guide to Dungeons & Dragons’ beloved fifth edition.When the reimagined fifth edition of Dungeons & Dragons debuted in the summer of 2014, the game was on the brink of obsolescence. But within a few short years, D&D found greater success than it ever enjoyed before, even surpassing its 1980s Golden Age. How did an analog...

    $2,881.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Lego Space
    Lego / Johnson, Tim
    An oversized full-color hardcover volume exploring the birth and early life of LEGO Space—the iconic toy line that inspired imagination and exploration the world over!LEGO toys have sparked creativity and joy for generations, delighting families with each and every new connection. Now, LEGO Space: 1978–1992 explores the latter half of the twentieth century through the lens of L...

    $1,128.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Dungeons and Dragons Heroes' Feast Flavors...
    Newman, Kyle / Peterson, Jon / Witwer, Michael / Witwer, Sam / Official Dungeons & Dragons Licensed
    Explore the cuisines of the Dungeons & Dragons multiverse with more than 75 delectable new recipes from the New York Times bestselling authors of Heroes’ Feast.Never adventure on an empty stomach! From the D&D experts behind the bestselling Heroes’ Feast comes Heroes’ Feast Flavors of the Multiverse, a mouthwatering cookbook stuffed with eclectic fare for solo adventurers and p...

    $760.00 MXN

    En stock
  • X-Men, The
    Marvel Comics
    To Me, My X-Men!Perfect for Marvel fans, this collectible box of 100 postcards is a tribute to the X-Men through the comic book covers of their iconic adventures. Celebrating the 60th anniversary of the X-Men, this postcard set features iconic cover art from the 1960s to modern-day classics, including team members and villains from across their heroic history, and covers by the...

    $492.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse
    Zahed, Ramin
    The instant New York Times bestseller and official behind-the-scenes tie-in book to Sony Pictures Animation’s Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse ?Miles Morales returns for the next chapter of the Oscar®-winning Spider-Verse saga, an epic adventure that will transport Brooklyn’s full-time, friendly neighborhood Spider-Man across the Multiverse to join forces with Gwen Stacy and...

    $694.00 MXN

    En stock