Insomniacs After School. Vol. 2

Insomniacs After School. Vol. 2

Ojiro, Makoto

$224.00 MXN

Sinopsis

Two sleepless teenagers find kinship as they escape to their school’s astronomy observatory.

Unable to sleep at night, Ganta Nakami is cranky in class and unpopular with his classmates. He discovers that the school observatory, once used by the now-defunct astronomy club, may be the perfect place for a nap—but he's not alone. Fellow insomniac Isaki Magari is willing to share the observatory with Nakami, and a friendship between the two begins as they bond over the most unlikely things.

The school forces the insomiacs’ reformed astronomy club to operate as a proper club. The problem is, neither Nakami—its new president—nor the club’s adviser know a thing about astronomy. Yui Shiromaru, once a prize-winning astrophotographer, now the manager of a small-town video arcade, might just be the person they need.

Editorial:
VIZ media
Año de edición:
2023
Materia
Manga
ISBN:
978-1-9747-3703-1
Páginas:
200
Encuadernación:
Pasta blanda
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Otros libros del autor

  • Insomniacs After School. Vol. 1
    Ojiro, Makoto
    Two sleepless teenagers find kinship as they escape to their school’s astronomy observatory.Unable to sleep at night, Ganta Nakami is cranky in class and unpopular with his classmates. He discovers that the school observatory, once used by the now-defunct astronomy club, may be the perfect place for a nap—but he’s not alone. Fellow insomniac Isaki Magari is willing to share the...

    $238.00 MXN

    En stock

Libros relacionados

  • Nos las arreglaremos (más o menos). Vol. 2
    Suzuyuki
    ¡Vámonos a vivir juntos!Tras poco más de un año saliendo, Yuuya y Rio deciden irse a vivir juntos, ¡y descubren que la vida en pareja no es fácil!Como subir una cuesta, requiere esfuerzo y dedicación, pero, aun así, los dos son felices.Un día, cuando Rio vuelve del trabajo, se encuentra a Yuuya discutiendo con una mujer desconocida.¿Quién es ella? ¿Y qué le oculta Yuuya?El fres...

    $219.00 MXN

    En stock
  • ¡Zatch Bell! 1
    Raiku, Makoto
    ¡Vuelve uno de los mejores mangas de la historia!Ganador del premio Shogakukan al mejor manga shonen.Kiyomaro no sabe qué hacer con su vida. Aburrido de la escuela y de todos los que le rodean, se limita a dejar pasar los días. Hasta que, sin previo aviso, su padre le envía un regalo de cumpleaños de lo más extraño: un niño llamado Zatch Bell que trae bajo el brazo un libro roj...

    $420.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Super Morning Star. Vol. 1
    Aomiya, Kara
    When a classmate finds out he’s secretly a sentai star, Kaido’s precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so’s his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano!At high school, Kaido seems to be a scary delinquent, but he’s leading a second life as the star of a sentai superhero live show! When sentai superfan cl...

    $238.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Betwixt
    Hanada, Ryo / Shimizu, Aki / Shinya, Shima / Cloonan, Becky / Conrad, Michael / Hung, Leslie / Leong, Sloane / Zhu, Hua Hua / Ito, Junji (foreword)
    All-new horror anthology featuring cover art by international bestseller, Junji Ito!Manga creators from Japan and the US present an international showcase of horror. Collected for the first time in Betwixt: A Horror Manga Anthology, six short stories reveal the universal fear of the space between the known and unknown. Will anyone cross that border?Featuring stories from a rang...

    $457.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Vinland Saga. Vol. 22
    Yukimura, Makoto
    A pesar de los numerosos ataques de las fuerzas aliadas de Thorkell, la fortaleza de Jomsborg sigue siendo inexpugnable. Gracias a un pasaje secreto, Thorfinn logró infiltrarse para liberar a Gudrid, retenido como rehén por Floki.Pero se encuentra frente al entusiasta Garm, decidido a matar su duelo. Forzado a la batalla, ¿Thorfinn tendrá que renunciar a su juramento y matar de...

    $248.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Sailor Moon: Naoko Takeuchi Collection....
    Takeuchi, Naoko
    A new edition of the Sailor Moon manga, for a new generation of fans! Featuring an updated translation and high page count in a more affordable, portable edition, perfect to go wherever you or the magical guardian in your life want to take it.Teenager Usagi is not the best athlete, she's never gotten good grades, and, well, she's a bit of a crybaby. But when she meets a talking...

    $238.00 MXN

    En stock