I am Pusheen the Cat

I am Pusheen the Cat

Belton, Claire

$444.00 MXN

Sinopsis

Who is Pusheen? This collection of oh-so-cute kitty comics—featuring the chubby, tubby tabby who has taken the Internet by storm—will fill you in on all the basics.

Things you should know about Pusheen.
Birthday: February 18
Sex: Female
Where she lives: In the house, on the couch, underfoot
Her favorite pastime: Blogging, sleeping
Her best feature: Her toe beans
Her favorite food: All of them

Pusheen is a pleasantly plump cat who has warmed hearts and tickled funny bones of millions worldwide with her signature GIF animated bops, bounces, and tail wiggles. Now, Pusheen is ready to make the leap from digital to print in her first comic collection! Learn what makes her purr and find out why millions of people have already fallen in love with this naughty, adorable kitty. Featuring some of the most popular stories from Pusheen’s Tumblr and Facebook pages (plus a healthy serving of never-before-seen material), I Am Pusheen the Cat is a treat for cat lovers and comics fans alike.

Editorial:
Touchstone Books
Año de edición:
2013
Materia
Infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-1-4767-4701-9
Páginas:
192
Encuadernación:
Pasta blanda
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Otros libros del autor

  • Pusheen Coloring Book
    Belton, Claire
    Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat. The Internet's favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere! ...

    $285.00 MXN

    No disponible

Libros relacionados

  • Don't Want to Be Your Monster
    Moulton, Deke
    A 2024 Sydney Taylor Honor Book!Two vampire brothers must set aside their differences to solve a series of murders in this humorous and delightfully spooky novel for young readers. For fans of Too Bright to See.Adam and Victor are brothers who have the usual fights over the remote, which movie to watch and whether or not it’s morally acceptable to eat people. Well, not so much ...

    $312.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Pete the Cat Screams for Ice Cream!
    Dean, Kimberly / Dean, James (illus.)
    I scream! You scream! Pete screams for ice cream!The Just Chillin’ ice cream truck is coming today and Pete the Cat can't wait. He runs as fast as he can to find the truck. It's getting late, but his friends need his help.Will Pete take a little time out of his day to help his friends?Follow Pete the Cat as he learns that it's always cool to be kind.From the authors of the #1 N...

    $347.00 MXN

    En stock
  • One Day on Our Prehistoric Planet...with a...
    Bailey, Ella
    From breakfast to dinner, dusk to dawn, children will love spending the day with this curious baby Diplodocus.A new series of children's books focused on the way baby dinosaurs would spend a day. Since she was born, a baby Diplodocus has spent her time hiding from hungry carnovores in the safety of the Jurassic Forest, but now it is time for her to journey out into the big plai...

    $294.00 MXN

    En stock
  • My Day with Mom
    Crawford, Rae
    It’s fun to spend a day with Mom. A simple Level G story that kindergarteners and first graders can read on their own.A day with mom is packed with fun! Visit the park, the art fair, the farmer’s market, and more. Young readers can enjoy this simply-worded story independently, or cuddle up for some quality mother-child time of their own.Don’t miss the companion book, My Day wit...

    $338.00 MXN

    En stock
  • I Am More Than
    James, Lebron / Mata, Niña (illus.)
    You can be more than one thing—you can be anything!A follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed picture book I Promise, this second slam-dunk picture book from NBA champion and cultural icon LeBron James motivates readers to remember they can accomplish their goals when they believe in themselves. Written in fun rhyming verse and illustrated by awar...

    $381.00 MXN

    En stock
  • My Mama Is a Work of Art
    Acabado, Hana
    Celebrate tattooed moms with this delightful, loving, and inclusive picture book. A young boy whose mama is tattooed from head to toe discovers that beauty in the world is subjective and learns to value difference when he sees the world through the lens of his creative mother—a living work of art. Author-illustrator Hana Acabado crafts a celebratory and colorful picture book of...

    $381.00 MXN

    En stock