Bad guys, The. Vol. 5

Bad guys, The. Vol. 5

Intergalactic gas

Blabey, Aaron

$189.00 MXN

Sinopsis

In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds?whether you want them to or not!
The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap

Editorial:
Scholastic Inc.
Materia
Infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-1-338-18957-5
Páginas:
144
Encuadernación:
Pasta blanda
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Otros libros del autor

  • Cat on the Run in Cat of Death!
    Blabey, Aaron
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Bad Guys comes another hilarious illustrated series starring a pampered cat who is way tougher than anyone realizes.What happens when the world's biggest cat video star gets accused of a crime she didn’t commit? She becomes a cat on the run, that’s what.But how do you avoid capture and prove your innocence when you are the most ...

    $138.00 MXN

    En stock
  • The Bad Guys in the One?!
    Blabey, Aaron
    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have b...

    $229.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys in Alien Vs. the Bad Guys
    Blabey, Aaron
    NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creatu...

    $189.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys Even Badder Box Set 6-10, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    They may be scary, they may look bad, but they're...our only hope? Wait, is that right? YES! The Bad Guys are teaming up with some new friends to save the day, maybe even the world!Join the adventure in the five next installments in the bestselling series, now in one even badder box set! Featuring: The Bad Guys in Alien vs The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!,...

    $520.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad guys Box set: Books 1-5
    Blabey, Aaron

    $520.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys in Superbad, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys have strangely acqu...

    $189.00 MXN

    No disponible

Libros relacionados

  • Piggy
    Crawford, Terrance / Widdowson, Dan
    Welcome back to the bone-chilling world of Piggy! This original story set in the world of the viral video is packed with pulse-pounding action, goosebump-giving scares, and infected monsters! ...

    $138.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Wonka
    Pounder, Sibéal / Farnaby, Simon / King, Paul / Dahl, Roald
    Based on the major motion picture—an intoxicating mix of magic and music, mayhem and emotion, all told with fabulous heart and humor—Wonka introduces readers to a young Willy Wonka, chock-full of ideas and determined to change the world one delectable bite at a time... proving that the best things in life begin with a dream, and if you’re lucky enough to meet Willy Wonka, anyth...

    $311.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Love from Bluey
    Brumm, Suzy
    Celebrate love with Bluey and Bingo! Based on the award-winning animated series Bluey, as seen on Disney+“Love can be found in the strangest of places.”It’s bedtime! Read a bedtime story with Mum and Bingo about all the ways you can love while Dad tries to get Bluey ready for bed. ...

    $221.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Eyewitness Fossil
    DK
    Packed with striking photography, Eyewitness Fossil explores the creatures and plants that lived long ago.Become an eyewitness to the natural treasures found in rocks in this picture-led reference guide that will take you on a visual tour of all things fossils. Children will be mesmerized by the bones, teeth, and plants from long ago that have all been turned to rock.This beaut...

    $376.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Eyewitness Reptile
    DK
    Packed with striking photography, Eyewitness Reptile explores one of nature’s most fascinating animal species.Become an eyewitness to how reptiles sense the world, move and use camouflage in this picture-led reference guide that will take you on a visual tour of these scaly creatures. Children will be mesmerized by the many different types of reptile species, from small pets to...

    $376.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Happy Valentine's Day, Corduroy!
    Freeman, Don / Wheeler, Jody (illus.)
    Join Corduroy as he gets ready to celebrate Valentine’s Day!Corduroy is getting excited to host a Valentine’s Day party for his friends. But first, there’s lots of work to do. He has to make cards, bake cookies, and decorate. He’s so excited to celebrate his love for his friends!This board book is a perfect gift for little readers, and adults and children alike will delight in ...

    $177.00 MXN

    En stock