Bad guys, The. Vol. 4

Bad guys, The. Vol. 4

Attack of the Zittens

Blabey, Aaron

$104.00 MXN

Sinopsis

In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds … whether you want them to or not!
It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!

Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

Editorial:
Scholastic Inc.
Materia
Infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-1-338-08753-6
Páginas:
144
Encuadernación:
Pasta blanda
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Otros libros del autor

  • Bad Guys, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eI wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. ...

    $104.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad guys, The. Vol. 5
    Blabey, Aaron
    In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds?whether you want them to or not!The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mis...

    $104.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad guys, The. Vol 2
    Blabey, Aaron
    In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds . . . whether you want them to or not!The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake . . . who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready t...

    $104.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad guys, The. Vol. 3
    Blabey, Aaron
    In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds . . . whether you want them to or not!The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever...

    $104.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys Even Badder Box Set 6-10, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    They may be scary, they may look bad, but they're...our only hope? Wait, is that right? YES! The Bad Guys are teaming up with some new friends to save the day, maybe even the world!Join the adventure in the five next installments in the bestselling series, now in one even badder box set! Featuring: The Bad Guys in Alien vs The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!,...

    $520.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad guys Box set: Books 1-5
    Blabey, Aaron

    $520.00 MXN

    En stock

Libros relacionados

  • Haunted Mask, The. Vol. 2
    Stine, R. L.
    Just call him prune face!Steve Boswell will never forget Carly Beth's Halloween mask. It was so gross. So terrifying.But this year Steve wants to have the scariest costume on the block. So he gets a mask from the same store where Carly Beth got hers. It looks like a creepy old man. With stringy hair. A wrinkled face. And spiders crawling out of the ears!Steve's definitely got t...

    $138.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Go Eat Worms!
    Stine, R. L.
    They're creepy and they're crawly – they're totally disgusting!Todd loves his basement worm farm. Worms are fascinating creatures--it's just a convenient bonus that they happen to gross out his family. But when Todd starts to find worms in unlikely and unwanted places, like his bed, his toothbrush, and his spaghetti--the tables have turned. Now Todd is the one running scared! ...

    $138.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Cuckoo Clock of Doom, The
    Stine, R. L.
    Don't beat the clock!Tara the Terrible. That's what Michael Webster calls his bratty little sister. She loves getting Michael in trouble. Making his life miserable. Things couldn't get any worse.Then his father brings home the antique cuckoo clock. It's old. It's expensive. And Dad won't let anyone touch it.Poor Michael. He should have listened to his dad. ...

    $138.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Crayons Love Our Planet, The
    Daywalt, Drew / Jeffers, Oliver (illus.)
    The hilarious crayons from the #1 New York Times bestselling The Day the Crayons Quit are ready to celebrate our planet!The Crayons love our planet and are proud of their contributions. White ice caps, Green trees, Blue oceans and skies, Brown soil…and more! Even Beige is proud of his contibution: Wheat! This humorous mini hardcover book shows the beauty of our plant—and why it...

    $215.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ten Little Rabbits
    Sendak, Maurice
    Maurice Sendak’s legacy continues with this playful counting extravaganza for the youngest child. Here is a small reader’s introduction to the magic of Mr. Sendak’s books—a journey that will continue for many years to come.Prepare to be . . .Amazed . . .Dazzled . . .And mesmerized by Mino’s magic show!"Counting from 1 to 10 and back again—that’s the concept in this never-before...

    $346.00 MXN

    En stock
  • School for Invisible Boys, The
    Hutchinson, Shaun David
    What would you do if no one could see you? In this surreal adventure, a boy who is used to being overlooked literally becomes invisible, only to realize there may be far more dangerous threats in his school than bullies.Sixth grade takes a turn for the weird when Hector Griggs discovers he has the ability to turn invisible. Sure, ever since Hector’s former best friend Blake sta...

    $311.00 MXN

    En stock