Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

Yancey, Rick

$230.00 MXN

Sinopsis

Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This third book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called "perfect" by Rick Riordan, and James Patterson said that the "action is fast, furious, and nonstop--and so is the fun." Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.

Alfred Kropp thought he was finally safe, but he was wrong. Not only is someone out to kill Alfred, but the very people sworn to protect him now want to use him and his abilities for deadly means. And if Alfred isn't careful, he may not be getting out of this adventure alive...

Just right for fans of James Patterson and Anthony Horowitz, the third book in this acclaimed series from New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey brings all the thrills, action, and humor to a rewarding close.

Editorial:
Bloomsbury Publishing
Materia
Literatura juvenil
ISBN:
978-1-61963-918-8
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Diario de Greg 1
    Kinney, Jeff
    It´s a new school year, and Greg Heffley finds himself thrust into middle school, where undersized weaklings share the h allways with kids who are taller, meaner, and already shaving. The hazards of growing up before you´re ready are uniquely reve aled through words and drawings as Greg records them in his diary ¡APRENDE INGLÉS CON GREG HEFFLEY! En esta edición encontraras el t...

    $289.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Piel de las sirenas, La
    Bowen, Natasha
    ÉSTA ES LA HISTORIA DE UN GRAN AMOR. UN AMOR QUE AMENAZARÁ A DOS MUNDOS Y ENFURECERÁ A LOS DIOSES. ...

    $339.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Loveless
    Oseman, Alice
    Georgia nunca ha besado a nadie. Ni se ha enamorado. Y no entiende por qué. Como la romántica empedernida fanática de los fanfiction que es, está segura de que muy pronto la situación va a cambiar. La universidad está a la vuelta de la esquina y allí tiene que encontrar el amor. Sin embargo, algo no cuaja. Cuánto más lo intenta, más lo fuerza. Y más confundida se siente.¿Será q...

    $369.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ventajas de ser invisible, Las
    Chbosky, Stephen
    Las cartas que escribe Charlie son íntimas y únicas, hilarantes y devastadoras. Puede que no sepamos en dónde vive, ni a quién le es cribe pero, poco a poco, iremos conociendo su mundo a través de ellas: la vida en la preparatoria, las primeras citas, los mixtapes, los dramas familiares y los nuevos amigos. Un mundo en el que solo es necesario dar con la canción perfecta mientr...

    $329.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Conquistar a un duque
    Bell, Lenora
    Al joven y díscolo James, nuevo duque de Harland, le precede su mala fama y ahora que ha heredado el ducado de su padre, le urge encontrar una novia de carácter intachable para salvar su reputación. Busca un puro trámite comercial: él aporta su título nobiliario y ella su buena fama. Por supuesto, el deseo y el amor están fuera de toda discusión.En ese momento, Charlene Beckett...

    $398.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Anónima
    Mora, Wendy
    Típico que tienes insomnio y te llega un mensaje cuando estabas a punto de quedarte dormida. Para colmo, están coqueteando contigo y tú, entre todas tus amigas, eres la que menos pegue tiene. Tienes exámenes al día siguiente y no puedes creer que un idiota te esté quitando el sueño, literalmente.Por fin conociste a la chica de tus sueños y te dio su número de celu...

    $198.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Infinite Sea, The
    Yancey, Rick
    How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity.Surviving the first four waves was nearly impossible. Now Cassie Sullivan finds herself in a new world, a world in which the fundamental trust that binds us together is gone. As the 5th Wave rolls across the landscape, Cassie, Ben, and Ringer are forced to confront the Others’ ultimate goal: the ...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Isle of Blood, The
    Yancey, Rick
    When Dr. Warthrop goes hunting the "Holy Grail of Monstrumology" with his eager new assistant, Arkwright, he leaves Will Henry in New York. Finally, Will can enjoy something that always seemed out of reach: a normal life with a real family. But part of Will can't let go of Dr. Warthrop, and when Arkwright returns claiming that the doctor is dead, Will is devastated--and not con...

    $438.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp, The
    Yancey, Rick
    A Publishers Weekly Best Children's Book of the Year, Carnegie Medal nominee, and Book Sense Children's Pick.Before The 5th Wave, there was The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp. This first book in Rick Yancey's lauded series earned two starred reviews, and was called "unforgettable" by Ridley Pearson. Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next gener...

    $247.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Last Star, The
    Yancey, Rick
    The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us.But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now ...

    $449.00 MXN

    En stock
  • 5 Wave, The
    Yancey, Rick

    $259.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Quinta ola, La
    Yancey, Rick
    “Un libro excepcional que se coloca a la cabeza de las novelas distópicas juveniles. Una obra maestra moderna de ciencia ficción.” USA Today“Una emocionante trilogía sobre un planeta Tierra diezmado por una invasión alienígena.” USA Publishers WeeklyCassie deambula por una tierra desolada en busca de su hermano menor. A diferencia de sus padres, ella logró sobrevivir a las prim...

    $410.00 MXN

    No disponible