Weezer ( LP)

Weezer ( LP)


$558.00 MXN


A1.- Can't Knock The Hustle
A2.- Zombie Bastards
A3.- High As A Kite
A4.- Living In L.A.
A5.- Piece Of Cake
B1.- I'm Just Being Honest
B2.- Too Many Thoughts In My Head
B3.- The Prince Who Wanted Everything
B4.- Byzantine
B5.- California Snow

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.


Añadir comentario

Otros artículos del autor

  • Weezer: White Album (LP)
    A1 California KidsA2 Wind In Our SailA3 Thank God For GirlsA4 (Girl We Got A) Good ThingA5 Do You Wanna Get High?B6 King Of The WorldB7 Summer Elaine And Drunk DoriB8 L.A. GirlzB9 Jacked UpB10 Endless Bummer ...

    $542.00 MXN

    En stock

Artículos relacionados

  • Truckin up to Buffalo (5 LP)
    Greateful Dead
    A1.- BerthaA2.- Greatest Story Ever ToldA3.- Cold Rain And SnowB1.- Walkin' BluesB2.- Row JimmyC1.- When I Paint My MasterpieceC2.- Stagger LeeC3.- Looks Like RainD1.- DealD2.- Touch Of GreyE1.- Man Smart, Woman SmarterE2.- Ship Of FoolsF1.- Playing In The BandF2.- Terrapin StationG1.- DrumsG2.- SpaceH1.- I Will Take You HomeH2.- All Along The WatchtowerI1.- Morning DewI2.- Not...

    $6,037.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bartok: Violin Concerto n°2
    Bartok, Bela
    Lado A:1. Violin Concerto No. 2 in B Major, SZ. 112: I. Allegro Non Troppo - Renaud CapuconLado B1. Violin Concerto No. 2 in B Major, SZ. 112: II. Andante Tranquillo - Renaud Capucon2. Violin Concerto No. 2 in B Major, SZ. 112: III. Allegro Molto - Renaud Capucon ...

    $688.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Anthem (2 LP)
    Peyroux, Madeleine
    A1.- On My Own A2.- Down On Me A3.- Party Tyme B1.- Anthem B2.- All My Heroes B3.- On A Sunday Afternoon B4.- The Brand New Deal C1.- Lullaby C2.- Honey Party C3.- The Ghosts Of Tomorrow D1.- We Might As Well Dance D2.- Liberté D3.- Last Night When We Were Young (Bonus Track) ...

    $818.00 MXN

    En stock
  • 20th Century Records Singles (3 LP)
    Love Unlimited Orchestra
    A1.- Love's Theme A2.- Sweet Moments A3.- Rhapsody In White A4.- Barry's Theme A5.- Theme From Together Brothers A6.- Find The Man Bros. B1.- Baby Blues B2.- What A Groove B3.- Satin Soul B4.- Just Living It Up B5.- Always Thinking Of You B6.- Forever In Love B7.- Only You Can Make Me Blue C1.- Midnight Groove C2.- It's Only What I Feel C3.- My Summer Suite C4.- Theme From King...

    $1,138.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Takes Off (LP)
    Jefferson Airplane
    A1.- Blues From An Airplane A2.- Let Me In A3.- Bringing Me Down A4.- It's No Secret A5.- Tobacco RoadB1.- Come Up The Years B2.- Run Around B3.- Let's Get TogetherB4.- Don't Slip Away B5.- Chauffeur BluesB6.- And I Like It ...

    $948.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Through the looking glass (LP)
    Siouxsie and the banshees
    A1.- This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of UsA2.- Hall Of MirrorsA3.- Trust In MeA4.- This Wheel's On FireA5.- Strange FruitB1.- You're Lost Little GirlB2.- The PassengerB3.- GunB4.- Sea BreezesB5.- Little Johnny Jewel ...

    $615.00 MXN

    En stock