Be Here Now (2 LP)

Be Here Now (2 LP)


$905.00 MXN


A1.-D'You Know What I Mean?
A2.- My Big Mouth
A3.- Magic Pie
B1.- Stand By Me
B2.- I Hope, I Think, I Know
B3.- The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
C1.- Fade In-Out
C2.- Don't Go Away
C3.- Be Here Now
D1.- All Around The World
D2.- It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
D3.- All Around The World (Reprise)

Rock/pop en inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • 16 Biggest Hits (LP)
    Cash, Johnny
    A1 I Walk The LineA2 I Still Miss SomeoneA3 The Legend Of John Henry's HammerA4 Don't Take Your Guns To TownA5 In The Jailhouse NowA6 Ring Of FireA7 Understand Your ManA8 The Ballad Of Ira HayesB1 Folsom Prison BluesB2 Daddy Sang BassB3 A Boy Named SueB4 Sunday Morning Coming DownB5 Flesh And BloodB6 Man In BlackB7 One Piece At A TimeB8 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky...

    $937.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Machine Head (LP)
    Deep Purple
    A1 Highway Star A2 Maybe I'm A Leo A3 Pictures Of Home A4 Never Before B1 Smoke On The Water B2 Lazy B3 Space Truckin' ...

    $602.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Songs of Love and Hate (LP)
    Cohen, Leonard
    A1 Avalanche A2 Last Year's Man A3 Dress Rehearsal Rag A4 Diamonds In The Mine B1 Love Calls You By Your Name B2 Famous Blue Raincoat B3 Sing Another Song, Boys B4 Joan Of Arc ...

    $818.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Undertow (2 LP)
    Arguably their finest album, this follow-up to Opiate showcases Tool at their best, assisted by clean, crisp production, without the muddiness of Aenima. Edgy guitar riffs are complemented by spitting, heavy bass, especially on "Sober" and "Crawl Away". Lyrically, Tool are at their vitriolic best, targeting religious hypocrisy ("Intolerance," "Sober"; always a popular theme), t...

    $914.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Live In Houston 1981: Escape Tour (2 LP)
    A1 Escape A2 Line of Fire A3 Lights A4 Stay Awhile A5 Open Arms B1 Mother, Father B2 Jonathan Cain Solo B3 Who's Crying Now B4 Where Were You B5 Steve Smith Solo C1 Dead Or Alive C2 Don't Stop Believing C3 Stone In Love C4 Keep On Runnin' C5 Neal Schon Solo D1 Wheel In The Sky D2 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' D3 Anyway You Want It D4 The Party's Over (Hopelessl...

    $1,080.00 MXN

    En stock
  • A Rush of Blood to the Head (LP)
    A1 Politik A2 In My Place A3 God Put A Smile Upon Your Face A4 The Scientist A5 Clocks B1 Daylight B2 Green Eyes B3 Warning Sign B4 A Whisper B5 A Rush Of Blood To The Head B6 Amsterdam ...

    $1,175.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Definitely Maybe (2 LP)
    Rock 'N' Roll Star Shakermaker Live Forever Up In The Sky Columbia Supersonic Bring It On Down Cigarettes & Alcohol Digsy's Dinner Slide Away Married With Children ...

    $1,429.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants (LP)
    A1 Fuckin' In The Bushes A2 Go Let It Out A3 Who Feels Love? A4 Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is A5 Little James B1 Gas Panic! 6:08B2 Where Did It All Go Wrong? B3 Sunday Morning Call B4 I Can See A Liar B5 Roll It Over ...

    $1,070.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Don't Believe The Truth (LP)
    A1 Turn Up The SunA2 Mucky FingersA3 LylaA4 Love Like A BombA5 The Importance Of Being IdleB1 The Meaning Of Soul B2 Guess God Thinks I'm Abel B3 Part Of The QueueB4 Keep The Dream AliveB5 A Bell Will RingB6 Let There Be Love ...

    $1,070.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Be Here Now ( 2 LP)

    $840.00 MXN

    No disponible