Búsqueda de ARTÍCULOS DEL AUTOR: penguin young readers licenses

13 resultados

penguin young readers licenses Eliminar filtro Quitar filtros
  • 12 Days of Christmas
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Celebrate Christmas with Bluey and Bingo! On the first day of Christmas, Veranda Santa gave to me…a fruit bat in a mango tree!Countdown the twelve days of Christmas with Bluey and Bingo! in this adorable gift book! ...

    $231.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Barky Boats
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Play Barky Boats with Bluey and Mackenzie in this fun storybook based on the wildly successful animated series Bluey, as seen on Disney+Bluey and Mackenzie are excited to play with their buddies! But will Mia and Captain have time to play with them? Read along to find out! ...

    $110.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bluey Mum School
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Play Mum School with Bluey in this fun storybook! Based on the wildly successful animated series Bluey, as seen on Disney+Bluey wants to play Mum School instead of taking her bath. But when Bluey's balloon kids go out of control, Bluey doesn't know what to do! Will Bluey figure out what they need before bathtime? ...

    $127.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    An action-packed coloring book perfect for fans of Sonic Prime!Color in Sonic the Hedgehog, Tails Nine, New Yoke City, and more! This coloring book includes over 60 pages of your favorite characters in the Shatterverse. ...

    $120.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bluey Christmas Eve with Veranda Santa
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Celebrate Christmas with Bluey!Based on the on the wildly successful animated series, Bluey, as seen on Disney+It's Christmas Eve and Bluey's entire family has gathered at the Heeler house. They can't wait for Santa to come! But Bluey's dad reminds them: "No peeking, no presents." So Bluey, Bingo, and Muffin decide to play a game called Veranda Santa to practice not peeking! Wh...

    $221.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Where's Bluey?
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Find Bluey and Bingo in this search-and-find activity book!Have you seen Bluey and Bingo? There are lots of other hidden items, too, so join the fun in this search-and-find book! ...

    $164.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Creek, The
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses

    $113.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Time to Play!
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses

    $173.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Boo! Bluey's Halloween
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Boo! It’s time to have a frightfully fun time with Bluey in this magnet book! Based on the wildly successful animated series Bluey, as seen on Disney+Join Bluey, Bingo, and all of their friends on a fun-filled nighttime adventure! This magnet book is perfect for Bluey fans! ...

    $330.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Bluey and Bingo's Fancy Restaurant Cookbook
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    A deliciously fun cookbook perfect for fans of the wildly successful animated series Bluey, as seen on Disney+Learn how to make yummy food with Bluey and Bingo! Bake some Shadowland Cupcakes, make BBQ Sausages, Capsicum Salad, or write your very own Fancy Restaurant menu! This spiral bound cookbook includes 13 fun recipes to cook for everyone to enjoy, and lays flat to make it ...

    $330.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • All About Bingo
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Meet Bingo! This energetic and adorable Red Heeler is always up for an adventure with her big sister, Bluey.Learn all about Bingo in this fun shaped board book! Bingo loves to sing, learn new things from Bluey, and relax in her relaxer chair. This book is perfect for Bluey fans who want to know more Bingo, her favorite outdoor activities, and what she likes to do before bedtime...

    $183.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Hooray, It's Christmas!
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    Get into the holiday spirit with Bluey and Bingo! Write a letter to Santa, make your own Christmas labels, and play with stickers. With over 50 stickers, plus puzzles, games, and more, Hooray, It’s Christmas! is the perfect sticker and activity book for fans of Bluey. Play Christmas bingo with Bingo! Tell holiday jokes with Bandit! Search for Santa with Bluey! This book is fill...

    $183.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Bluey
    Penguin Young Readers Licenses
    A great coloring book for kids and any fans of Bluey!This coloring book is designed for children who love Bluey! It includes 64 high-quality images designed to entertain and engage, providing hours of coloring fun. Kids can use pens, pencils, markers, paint, and crayons. These coloring pages packed with fan-favorite characters like Bluey, Bingo, and Bob Bilby will keep kids hap...

    $120.00 MXN

    No disponible