Mingus Ah Um (LP)

Mingus Ah Um (LP)

Mingus, Charles

$953.00 MXN


A1 Better Git It In Your Soul
A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
A3 Boogie Stop Shuffle
A4 Self-Portrait In Three Colors
A5 Open Letter To Duke
B1 Bird Calls
B2 Fables Of Faubus
B3 Pussy Cat Dues
B4 Jelly Roll


Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.


Añadir comentario

Otros artículos del autor

  • Menos que un perro: Edición del centenario
    Mingus, Charles
    Con motivo del centenario del nacimiento del Angry Man of Jazz, exhumamos del baúl de los recuerdos (descatalogados) las memorias de Charles Mingus; y lo hacemos, a la antigua usanza, injertando «bonus tracks»; tres son los suculentos aditamentos que no venían en la edición anterior: la Carta abierta a Miles Davis, ¿Qué es un compositor de jazz? y las dos entregas del Blindfold...

    $510.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Mingus Ah Um (LP)
    Mingus, Charles
    A1 Better Git It In Your SoulA2 Goodbye Pork Pie HatA3 Boogie Stop ShuffleA4 Self-Portrait In Three ColorsA5 Open Letter To DukeB1 Bird CallsB2 Fables Of FaubusB3 Pussy Cat DuesB4 Jelly Roll ...

    $953.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Charles Mingus: Fake Book
    Mingus, Charles
    Charles Mingus was a pioneer figure in modern jazz. Besides being a virtuoso bass player who played with the top jazz musicians for four decades, he was also an accomplished pianist, bandleader and composer who recorded more than 100 albums and wrote more than 300 original and innovative scores. This incredible collection explores Mingus' background and prestigious career as we...

    $431.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Pithecanthropus Erectus: Coloured Edition...
    Mingus, Charles

    $759.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Beneath the Underdog
    Mingus, Charles
    Charles Mingus' book Beneath the Underdog - His World as Composed by Mingus. Available here on Paperback.Bass player extraordinaire Charles Mingus, who died in 1979, is one of the essential composers in the history of jazz, and Beneath the Underdog, his celebrated, wild, funny, demonic, anguished, shocking, and profoundly moving memoir, is the greatest autobiography ever writte...

    $383.00 MXN

    No disponible
  • Jazz Experiments Of... (LP)
    Mingus, Charles
    A1 What Is This Thing Called Love?A2 Minor IntrusionA3 Stormy WeatherB1 Four HandsB2 Thrice Upon A ThemeB3 The Spur Of The Moment ...

    $1,136.00 MXN

    No disponible

Artículos relacionados

  • Whirl (LP)
    Fred Hersch Trio
    A1 You're My EverythingA2 Snow Is Falling...A3 Blue MidnightA4 SkippingA5 MandevillaB1 WhirlB2 Sad PoetB3 Mrs. Parker Of K.C.B4 Still Here ...

    $352.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Straight, No Chaser (LP)
    Monk, Thelonious
    1. Locomotive2. I Didn't Know About You - Take 43. Straight, No Chaser4. Japanese Folk Song [Kojo No Tsuki]5. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea6. We See7. This Is My Story, This Is My Song8. I Didn't Know About You - Take 19. Green Chimneys ...

    $953.00 MXN

    En stock
  • R&B From the Marquee (LP)
    Korner´s, Alexis
    A1.- Gotta Move A2.- Rain Is Such A Lonesome SoundA3.- I Got My Brand On YouA4.- Spooky But Nice A5.- Keep Your Hands OffA6.- I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your TankB1.- I Got My Mojo Working B2.- Finkle's Cafe B3.- Hoochie CoochieB4.- Down Town B5.- How Long, How Long, BluesB6.- I Thought I Heard That Whistle Blow ...

    $526.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bitches Brew: 40th Anniversary (2 LP+3...
    Davis, Miles
    A1 Pharaoh's DanceB1 Bitches Brew C1 Spanish Key C2 John McLaughlin D1 Miles Runs The Voodoo Down D2 SanctuaryCD1-1 Pharaoh's DanceCD1-2 Bitches Brew CD1-3 Spanish Key CD1-4 John McLaughlin CD2-1 Miles Runs The Voodoo Down CD2-2 SanctuaryCD2-3 Spanish Key (Alternate Take) CD2-4 John McLaughlin (Alternate Take) CD2-5 Miles Runs The Voodoo Down (Single Edit) CD2-6 ...

    $2,591.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Blue Moods (LP)
    Davis, Miles
    A1 Nature BoyA2 Alone TogetherB1 There's No YouB2 Easy Living ...

    $596.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Someday My Prince Will Come (LP)
    Davis, Miles Sextet
    1. Some Day My Prince Will Come (Mono Version)2. Old Folks (Mono Version)3. Pfrancing (Mono Version)4. Drad Dog (Mono Version)5. Teo (Mono Version)6. I Thought About You (Mono Version) ...

    $731.00 MXN

    En stock