Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, The

Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, The

Do-It-Yourself Book

Kinney, Jeff

$306.00 MXN
Editorial:
Amulet books
Año de edición:
2011
Materia
Infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-0-8109-8995-5
Páginas:
135
Encuadernación:
Pasta dura
Idioma:
Inglés

Now you can write your own bestseller!

With The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, you're the author, illustrator, and main character. Filled with loads of interactive pages and plenty of space to write your own life's story, this book is all you need to create your masterpiece. Whatever you do, make sure you put it someplace safe after you finish. Because when you're rich and famous, this thing is going to be worth a fortune.

Includes more than 60 new pages! 32 pages of full-color comics (16 brand-new)!

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Aventuras de Kandi: Kandi y el zorro, Las
    Calderon, Raynelda
    Un día soleado, Kandi fue a visitar a su amiga en el bosque cuando un zorro grande y feroz se cruzó en su camino. ¿Podrá Kandi escapar del zorro? escubre la respuesta mientras disfrutas de las preciosas ilustraciones de este libro bilingüe español/inglés. ...

    $270.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Oliver Twist
    Dickens, Charles
    This darkest and most colorfully grotesque of Charles Dickens’s novels swirls around one of his most beloved and unsullied heroes, the orphan Oliver Twist.One of the most swiftly moving and unified of Dickens’s great novels, Oliver Twist is also famous for its re-creation—through the splendidly realized figures of Fagin, Nancy, the Artful Dodger, and the evil Bill Sikes—of the ...

    $118.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Duncan the Story Dragon
    Driscoll, Amanda
    Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Dragons Love Tacos. Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it’s not so great for reading. Duncan j...

    $161.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Jungle Book, The
    Kipling, Rudyard / Minalima
    Young Mowgli loves growing up in the jungle with his animal friends. But what happens when he is told that he must go live in the Man-village? Find out in this Little Golden Book retelling of the classic Disney movie The Jungle Book. ...

    $709.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 9
    Kinney, Jeff
    Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. ...

    $330.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Heidi
    Spyri, Johanna
    At the age of five, little orphan Heidi is sent to live with her grandfather in the Alps. Everyone in the village is afraid of him, but Heidi is fascinated by his long beard and bushy grey eyebrows. She loves her life in the mountains, playing in the sunshine and growing up amongst the goats and birds. But one terrible day, Heidi is collected by her aunt and is made to live wit...

    $369.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 9
    Kinney, Jeff
    Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. ...

    $330.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 6
    Kinney, Jeff
    Greg Heffley is in big trouble. School property has been damaged, and Greg is the prime suspect. But the crazy thing is, he’s innocent. Or at least sort of.The authorities are closing in, but when a surprise blizzard hits, the Heffley family is trapped indoors. Greg knows that when the snow melts he’s going to have to face the music, but could any punishment be worse than being...

    $290.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 4
    Kinney, Jeff
    It’s summer vacation, the weather’s great, and all the kids are having fun outside. So where’s Greg Heffley? Inside his house, playing video games with the shades drawn. Greg, a self-confessed “indoor person,” is living out his ultimate summer fantasy: no responsibilities and no rules. But Greg’s mom has a different vision for an ideal summer . . . one packed with outdoor activ...

    $306.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diario de Greg 2
    Kinney, Jeff
    Mejor no preguntarle a Greg qué tal lo ha pasado durante las vacaciones de verano, porque no quiere ni oír hablar del asunto. De hecho, al empezar el nuevo curso Greg está deseando olvidar los últimos tres meses de su vida, en particular cierto acontecimiento... Por desgracia para él, su hermano mayor Rodrick lo sabe todo sobre ese incidente que él querría enterrar para siempre...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diario de Greg 1
    Kinney, Jeff
    «En primer lugar, quiero dejar una cosa bien clara: esto no es un diario. Ya sé lo que pone en la portada. Mira que cuando Mamá lo fue a comprar le pedí DE MANERA ESPECÍFICA que si compraba una libreta no tuviera el rotulito de “diario”.»Greg Heffley tiene 12 años y su madre le compra un diario que abarcará un curso escolar: de septiembre a junio. Conoceremos a Greg a través de...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diario de Greg 3
    Kinney, Jeff
    Seamos realistas: Greg Heffley nunca va a dejar de ser un pringao y alguien debería explicárselo a su padre. Resulta que Frank Heffley cree que su hijo puede cambiar. Y para endurecerlo, ha apuntado a Greg a todo tipo de deportes de competición que para Greg es pan comido. Sin embargo cuando su padre amenaza con enviarlo a una academia militar, Greg se da cuenta de que va a ten...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock