Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, The

Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, The

Do-It-Yourself Book

Kinney, Jeff

$306.00 MXN
Editorial:
Amulet books
Año de edición:
2011
Materia
Libro infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-0-8109-8995-5
Páginas:
135
Encuadernación:
Pasta dura
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Duncan the Story Dragon
    Driscoll, Amanda
    Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Dragons Love Tacos. Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it’s not so great for reading. Duncan j...

    $161.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues
    Dean, Kimberly / Dean, James
    Join Pete the Cat in a story about bedtime in Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues by New York Times bestselling authors James and Kimberly Dean! Pete the Cat and his friends are having so much fun playing and surfing in the sun, they don't want the day to end. Pete has an idea—how about a sleepover? Groovy! As the night gets later, it's time for bed. This cool cat needs to catch...

    $374.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Jungle Book, The
    Kipling, Rudyard / Minalima
    Young Mowgli loves growing up in the jungle with his animal friends. But what happens when he is told that he must go live in the Man-village? Find out in this Little Golden Book retelling of the classic Disney movie The Jungle Book. ...

    $709.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Besitos de chocolate para toda la familia
    Lucrecia / Bayés, Pilarín
    La cantante Lucrecia presenta Besitos de chocolate para toda la familia. Un libro disco para los más pequeños y sus familias ilustrado por la gran dibujante Pilarín Bayés. En él encontramos canciones para cada momento del día como Yo desperté, Vamos a la guardería, Cómo hace el patico en el agua... canciones para celebrar, para jugar, para dormir y para aprender. El talento de...

    $532.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 9
    Kinney, Jeff
    Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. ...

    $330.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Hallway Horror, The
    Portell, Raimon
    The horror hides in a hallway room. And it comes out, it stretches itself, creeps through the house, when it?s dark, or when you are alone. But you can hide yourself, the horror will find you. Horror isn?t so bad, or not all bad. ...

    $292.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 9
    Kinney, Jeff
    Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. ...

    $330.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 4
    Kinney, Jeff
    It’s summer vacation, the weather’s great, and all the kids are having fun outside. So where’s Greg Heffley? Inside his house, playing video games with the shades drawn. Greg, a self-confessed “indoor person,” is living out his ultimate summer fantasy: no responsibilities and no rules. But Greg’s mom has a different vision for an ideal summer . . . one packed with outdoor activ...

    $290.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diario de Greg 2
    Kinney, Jeff
    Mejor no preguntarle a Greg qué tal lo ha pasado durante las vacaciones de verano, porque no quiere ni oír hablar del asunto. De hecho, al empezar el nuevo curso Greg está deseando olvidar los últimos tres meses de su vida, en particular cierto acontecimiento... Por desgracia para él, su hermano mayor Rodrick lo sabe todo sobre ese incidente que él querría enterrar para siempre...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diario de Greg 1
    Kinney, Jeff
    «En primer lugar, quiero dejar una cosa bien clara: esto no es un diario. Ya sé lo que pone en la portada. Mira que cuando Mamá lo fue a comprar le pedí DE MANERA ESPECÍFICA que si compraba una libreta no tuviera el rotulito de “diario”.»Greg Heffley tiene 12 años y su madre le compra un diario que abarcará un curso escolar: de septiembre a junio. Conoceremos a Greg a través de...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diario de Greg 3
    Kinney, Jeff
    Seamos realistas: Greg Heffley nunca va a dejar de ser un pringao y alguien debería explicárselo a su padre. Resulta que Frank Heffley cree que su hijo puede cambiar. Y para endurecerlo, ha apuntado a Greg a todo tipo de deportes de competición que para Greg es pan comido. Sin embargo cuando su padre amenaza con enviarlo a una academia militar, Greg se da cuenta de que va a ten...

    $235.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid 5
    Kinney, Jeff
    Greg Heffley has always been in a hurry to grow up. But is getting older really all it’s cracked up to be? Greg suddenly finds himself dealing with the pressures of boy-girl parties, increased responsibilities, and even the awkward changes that come with getting older—all without his best friend, Rowley, at his side. Can Greg make it through on his own? Or will he have to face ...

    $306.00 MXN

    En stock