Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf, The

Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf, The

Blabey, Aaron

$189.00 MXN
Editorial:
Scholastic Inc.
Materia
Infantil en inglés
ISBN:
978-1-338-60447-4
Idioma:
Inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.

Comentarios


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Treasury of magical tales from around the...
    Jo Napoli, Donna / Balit, Christina (Ilust.)
    A flower-spouting princess, gobbling prince, emerald-winged fairy, foolish giants, fearsome ogres, and talking frog and fish are just a few of the captivating characters found in this anthology of beloved stories from 29 places around the world, from the Arctic to Africa to Asia to Australia to Europe to the Americas.Meet a sailor with an ogre wife in a story from China, a youn...

    $529.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Evil Thing
    Valentino, Serena
    "Sure, you know the story of those wretched Dalmatians. But don't I deserve a chance to tell my own side of the story? It is fabulous, after all."You may think you know the tale: a happy young couple, one hundred and one Dalmatians, and the woman determined to turn them into a perfectly spotted fur coat.But who is that monster, that scene-stealer, that evil thing? Who is the wo...

    $310.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Captain Underpants and the Preposterous...
    Pilkey, Dav Captain
    The eighth book in Dav Pilkey's mega-bestselling Captain Underpants series. Now with super-cool foil covers! Shiny! Fun!When we last saw George and Harold, they were about to take their pet pterodactyl Crackers back to the Cretaceous period. But things didn't work out quite as they had hoped. They've entered an absurd alternate reality where teachers are nice, kids are allowed ...

    $169.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Chomp: A Shark Romp
    Paul, Michael
    Dive in to the depths of the ocean to discover different species of sharks in this nonfiction picture book with simple text and illustrations.Many different kinds of sharks are swimming below the ocean’s surface.Some sharks are gentle, and some sharks are fierce. Some are awake in the day, and some are awake at night. Some eat almost anything, and some are very picky.You may no...

    $372.00 MXN

    En stock
  • For Whom the Ball Rolls
    Pilkey, Dav
    u003cbu003eHowl with laughter with Dog Man, the internationally bestselling series from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants!u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat ha...

    $689.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Dog Man
    Pilkey, Dav
    u003cbu003eLi'l Petey gets caught in some family drama in the eighth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey.u003c/bu003eu003cpu003eu003c/pu003eu003cpu003ePetey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. Can Petey and Dog Man stop ...

    $689.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • The Bad Guys in the One?!
    Blabey, Aaron
    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eI wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Capt...

    $229.00 MXN

    En stock
  • The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf
    Blabey, Aaron
    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eI wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Capta...

    $189.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys in Alien Vs. Bad Guys, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eI wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Capta...

    $189.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys in Superbad, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    u003cpu003eIn this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!u003c/pu003e u003cpu003eThe Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.u003cbru003e u003cbru0...

    $189.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad Guys, The
    Blabey, Aaron
    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eI wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. ...

    $229.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Bad guys, The. Vol 4
    Blabey, Aaron
    In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds … whether you want them to or not!It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur f...

    $189.00 MXN

    En stock