Búsqueda de ARTÍCULOS DEL AUTOR: ichigo takano

1 resultados

  • Orange
    Orange: The Complete Collection is a romantic comedy manga series by shoujo author and artist lchigo Takano. This critically-lauded manga series will tug at your heartstrings with its central plot device about time travel and communication with a future self. Seven Seas will release Orange: The Complete Collection in its entirety in two separate 384-page omnibus editions. Each ...

    $472.00 MXN

    No disponible