MTV Unplugged in Athens (3 LP)

MTV Unplugged in Athens (3 LP)


$1,196.00 MXN


A1.- Sting In The Tail
A2.- Can't Live Without You
A3.- Pictured Life
A4.- Speedy's Coming
B1.- Born To Touch Your Feelings
B2.- The Best Is Yet To Come
B3.- Dancing With The Moonlight
B4.- In Trance
C1.- When You Came Into My Life
C2.- Delicate Dance (Matthias Solo)
C3.- Love Is The Answer (Rudolf Solo)
C4.- Folow Your Heart (Klaus Solo)
C5.- Send Me An Angel
D1.- Where The River Flows
D2.- Passion Rules The Game
D3.- Rock You Like A Hurricane
D4.- Hit Between The Eyes
E1.- Rock'n'Roll Band
E2.- Blackout
E3.- Still Loving You
E4.- Big City Nights
F1.- Wind Of Change
F2.- No One Like You
F3.- When The Smoke Is Going Down

Rock/pop en inglés

Disponibilidad en Centros

  • Condesa
  • Polanco
  • Santa Fe
  • Perisur
  • Zona Rosa
  • Roma
  • San Ángel

Advertencia: Las existencias de nuestro sistema no son precisas al 100%, por lo que antes de dirigirte a una de nuestras sucursales, te recomendamos que llames por teléfono para confirmar su disponibilidad.


Añadir comentario

Artículos relacionados

  • Songs of Love and Hate (LP)
    Cohen, Leonard
    A1 Avalanche A2 Last Year's Man A3 Dress Rehearsal Rag A4 Diamonds In The Mine B1 Love Calls You By Your Name B2 Famous Blue Raincoat B3 Sing Another Song, Boys B4 Joan Of Arc ...

    $818.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Undertow (2 LP)
    A1 Intolerance A2 Prison Sex A3 Sober B1 BottomB2 Crawl Away B3 Swamp Song C1 Undertow C2 4° C3 Flood D1 Disgustipated ...

    $914.00 MXN

    En stock
  • A Rush of Blood to the Head (LP)
    A1 Politik A2 In My Place A3 God Put A Smile Upon Your Face A4 The Scientist A5 Clocks B1 Daylight B2 Green Eyes B3 Warning Sign B4 A Whisper B5 A Rush Of Blood To The Head B6 Amsterdam ...

    $1,175.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Thriller: 25th Anniversary, Picture Disc (LP)
    Jackson, Michael
    A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'A2 Baby Be MineA3 The Girl is MineA4 ThrillerB1 Beat itB2 Billie JeanB3 Human NatureB4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)B5 The Lady in My Life ...

    $1,080.00 MXN

    En stock
  • 16 Biggest Hits (LP)
    Cash, Johnny
    A1 I Walk The LineA2 I Still Miss SomeoneA3 The Legend Of John Henry's HammerA4 Don't Take Your Guns To TownA5 In The Jailhouse NowA6 Ring Of FireA7 Understand Your ManA8 The Ballad Of Ira HayesB1 Folsom Prison BluesB2 Daddy Sang BassB3 A Boy Named SueB4 Sunday Morning Coming DownB5 Flesh And BloodB6 Man In BlackB7 One Piece At A TimeB8 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky...

    $937.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Ten (2 LP)
    Pearl Jam
    Disco 1 Lado A:1. Once2. Even Flow3. Alive4. Why Go5. Black6. JeremyDisco 1 Lado B:1. Oceans2. Porch3. Garden4. Deep5. Release Disco 2 Lado A1. Once2. Even Flow3. Alive4. Why Go5. Black.6. JeremyDisco 2 Lado B:1. Oceans2. Porch3. Garden4. Deep5. Release ...

    $1,279.00 MXN

    En stock

Otros artículos del autor

  • Blackout: 50th Anniversary Edition (LP+CD)
    LPA1 BlackoutLPA2 Can't Live Without YouLPA3 No One Like YouLPA4 You Give Me All I NeedLPA5 Now!LPB1 DynamiteLPB2 ArizonaLPB3 China WhiteLPB4 When The Smoke Is Going DownCD-1 Blackout CD-2 Can't Live Without You CD-3 No One Like You CD-4 You Give Me All I Need CD-5 Now! CD-6 Dynamite CD-7 Arizona CD-8 China White CD-9 When The Smoke Is Going Down Bonus Tracks ...

    $1,013.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Crazy World (LP)
    A1.- Tease Me Please MeA2.- Don't Believe HerA3.- To Be With You In HeavenA4.- Wind Of ChangeA5.- Restless NightsB1.- Lust Or LoveB2.- Kicks After SixB3.- Hit Between The EyesB4.- Money And FameB5.- Crazy WorldB6.- Send Me An Angel ...

    $1,013.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Acoustica (2LP)
    A1 Loving You Sunday MorningA2 Is There Anybody ThereA3 The ZooA4 Always SomewhereA5 Life Is Too ShortB1 HolidayB2 You & IB3 When Love Kills LoveB4 Tease Me, Please MeB5 Dust In The WindC1 Send Me An AngelC2 Under The Same SunC3 Rhythm Of LoveC4 Back To YouC5 Catch Your TrainD1 I Wanted To Cry (But The Tears Wouldn't Come)D2 Wind Of ChangeD3 Love Of My LifeD4 DriveD5 S...

    $981.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Love At First Sting: 50th Anniversary...
    A1 Bad Boys Running Wild A2 Rock You Like A Hurricane A3 I'm Leaving You A4 Coming Home A5 The Same Thrill B1 Big City Nights B2 As Soon As The Good Times Roll B3 Crossfire B4 Still Loving You CD1-1 Bad Boys Running Wild CD1-2 Rock You Like A Hurricane CD1-3 I'm Leaving You CD1-4 Coming Home CD105 The Same Thrill CD1-6 Big City Nights CD1-7 As Soon As The Good T...

    $1,136.00 MXN

    En stock
  • World Wide Live: 50th Anniversary Edition...
    A1 Countdown A2 Coming Home A3 Blackout A4 Bad Boys Running Wild A5 Loving You Sunday Morning A6 Make It Real B1 Big City NightsB2 Coast To CoastB3 HolidayB4 Still Loving YouC1 Rock You Like A Hurricane C2 Can't Live Without You C3 Another Piece Of Meat C4 Dynamite D1 The Zoo D2 No One Like You D3 Can't Get Enough (Part I) D4 Six String Sting D5 Can't Get Eno...

    $1,136.00 MXN

    En stock
  • Taken By Force (LP+CD)
    LPA1 Steamrock FeverLPA2 We'll Burn The SkyLPA3 I've Got To Be FreeLPA4 The Riot Of Your TimeLPA5 The Sails Of CharonLPB1 Your LightLPB2 He's A Woman - She's A ManLPB3 Born To Touch Your FeelingsBonus Track LPB4 Suspender LoveCD01 Steamrock FeverCD02 We'll Burn The SkyCD03 I've Got To Be FreeCD04 The Riot Of Your TimeCD05 The Sails Of CharonCD06 Your LightCD07 H...

    $1,013.00 MXN

    En stock